Election Results for PKO Officers for 2023 | Pale Kai

Election Results for PKO Officers for 2023

The following individuals have been elected to serve as PKO Board Members and Officers for 2023:

  • President: No candidates. Current VP (Mike Traynor) will serve.
  • Treasurer: Stephanie Tran
  • Events Coordinator: Aggie Arvizu & Jenny Beck
  • Recruiting & Membership: Katherine Nilbrink & Cindy Vormbaum
  • Sponsorship/Fundraising: Geof Findley
  • SCORA Rep: Melissa Traynor
  • Head Coach: Scott Bixler
  • Men’s Coach: Austin Bixler
  • Women’s Coach: No candidates. Board will attempt to fill position in January.
  • Novice Coach: Andrew Wilkening & Bob Teaford

Congratulations and thank you for your service!

Note: These are the results of this year’s election. However, change happens and not all positions are up for election each year… The current & full list of Officers may be found at PKO Board.


Sign up for the PKO Bulletin to receive important information about programs, events, and races. View the current and past issues here.