Election Results for PKO Officers for 2022

The following individuals have been elected to serve as PKO Board Members and Officers for 2022:

  • President: Paul Worthington
  • Vice President: Mike Traynor
  • Secretary: Brenda Breslin
  • Equipment Coordinator: Chris Wertz
  • Transportation: Bob Teaford
  • Communications: Kristen Sanchez
  • Men’s Coach: Tom Needham & Pat Lyons (co-responsible)
  • Women’s Coach: Bonnie Lyons
  • Novice Coach: Don Tran

Congratulations and thank you for your service!

Note: These are the results of this year’s election. However, change happens and not all positions are up for election each year… The current & full list of Officers may be found at PKO Board.


Sign up for the PKO Bulletin to receive important information about programs, events, and races. View the current issue here.