2020 Board Members

The following are the 2020 Board election results:

  • President: Paul W.

  • Vice President: Jared

  • Secretary: Jill

  • Treasurer: Nancy

  • Events Coordinator: Kim

  • Membership: Melissa Latimer/Marianne Zawadzki Team

  • Equipment Coordinator: Chris W.

  • Transportation: Warren

  • Sponsorship/Fundraising: Kim

  • Communications: TBD

  • SCORA Rep: Denise

  • Head Coach: Jean

  • Men’s Coach: Jon H.

  • Women’s Coach: John S,

  • Novice Coach: Tamara


Sign up for the PKO Bulletin to receive important information about programs, events, and races. View the current issue here.